Our Translators

 

Use the quick links to go to the language you are looking for

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

Return to More Info

 

Afrikaans -- Jeanie Pepe -- Jeanie4beads@yahoo.com

Albanian -- Lida Berish -- lidda07@hotmail.com

Amharic -- Henok Estifano Weldestensay -- henokest.fanos7@gmail.com

Apache -- Beverly Malone -- berr_malone@yahoo.com

Arabic -- Rifah Alzahrani -- rafraf316@hotmail.com

Armenian -- Slapi Kiledjian -- signorasalpi@gmail.com

 

Bengali -- Tahiti Mukherjee -- Tahiti8380@gmail.com

Bhutanese -- Zhonba Zhonba -- zhonbaaa@gmail.com

 

Chinese -- Bin Hu -- hubin19721205@hotmail.com

Croation -- Bojan Tunguz  tunguz@gmail.com

 

Danish -- Cecilie Moller-Johansen -- cecilie.m.jo@gmail.com

 

English

 

Farsi -- Parvin Choopani -- parvinchoopani@LIVE.CA

Finnish -- OzzyVikman -- oz_vikman@yahoo.com

French -- Yakeen Herve Rafalli -- yakeen88@gmail.com

 

German -- Evelyn Enderle -- evelyn.enderle@gmx.de

Greek -- Maria Avrameli -- mavrameli@gmail.com

 

Hebrew -- Orna Taub -- orentaub4@gmail.com

Hindi -- Dr. Nirmal Kumar Bohra -- enkay_bohra@yahoo.com

Hungarian -- Andrew Sholtes

 

Indonesian -- Abdul Mukhid -- mukhid_translator@yahoo.com

Italian -- Massimiliano (Max) Spera -- makspera@gmail.com

 

Jamaican -- Creole Ricardo McKenzi -- ricardmckn@gmail.com

Japanese -- Sarah Ikeya -- sarah88888888@gmail.com

 

Korean -- Seong su Kim

 

Luganda -- Moses Bulamu -- moses.bulamu@gmail.com

 

Malay -- Nur Athirah Binti Zulifli -- nurathirahzulkifli1412@gmail.com

Marshallese -- Jacob Gardner -- jacbgardner@gmail.com

Mohawk -- Carole Katsi -- carole.ross@srmt-nsn.gov

 

Navajo -- Elliot Bryant -- elliotstudios@yahoo.com

Nepali -- Richa Pakhrel -- richapokhrel@gmail.com

Norwegian -- Therese Morken -- theresemorken259@gmail.com

 

Polish -- Karolina Jozwiak-Rosinska -- karolina.jozwiak85@gmail.com

Portuguese -- Israel Clave' -- israel.mail@gmail.com

 

Romanian -- Noemi S.

Russian -- Annytsya Lank -- lank_anna@yahoo.com

 

Serbian -- Olga Solaja -- olga.solaja@gmail.com

Spanish -- Lourdes V. Rodriguez -- Flakkita26@hotmail.com

Spanish/Portuguese

Swahili -- Judith Prince -- urithi@gmail.com

Swedish -- Tina Brescanu -- tinabrescanu@gmail.com

 

Tagalog -- Sharyll A. Hirniak -- shaahs2002@yahoo.com

Turkish -- Dr. Sevim Inal -- seviminal65@gmail.com

 

Ukrainian -- Tetiana Chmelova -- Taty.chmeleva@gmail.com

 

Vietnamese -- Ngoc Truong Chi Khanh -- tckhanhngocunsw@gmail.com

 

Copyright © Creations By Crouch -- All Rights Reserved